Subject Guides

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL)  hosts several free databases to assist Electricity and Electronic Technology students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCOHost Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk
6. General One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
7. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
8. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h

Advanced Manufacturing Technology -  Engineering Design Technology Databases

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Engineering Design Technology students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. General One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
6. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
7. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
8. EBSCO Vocational and Careers Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=voh

Advanced Manufacturing Technology - Machine Tool Technology Databases

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Machine Tool Technology students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premierhttps://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. General One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
6. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
7. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
8. EBSCO Vocational and Careers Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=voh

Advanced Manufacturing Technology - Mechatronics Technology Databases

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Mechatronics Technology students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. General One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
6. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
7. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
8. Vocational and Careers Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=voh

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Automotive Service Technology students in their research:

1. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
2. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Gale Business https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITBC&u=avlr
5. Gale One-File Vocations and Careers https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPVC&u=avlr
6. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
7. EBSCO Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL)  hosts several free databases to assist Business Administration students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Gale Business Insights Essentials https://bi.gale.com/essentials/?u=avlr
3. Gale eBooks https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL&u=avlr
4. Business Source Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=buh
5. Gale General One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
6. Gale One-File Business https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITBC&u=avlr

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Computer Information Systems students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
4. Gale General One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
5. Gales One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
6. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
7. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library hosts several free databases to assist Hospitality Management students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
6. Gale One-File: Hospitality and Tourism https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPTH&u=avlr
7. Gale One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
8. Gale One-File: Culinary Arts https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPCA&u=avlr
9. Health Source: Consumer Edition https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hxh
10. Business Source Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hxh

English 101 Course Reserves

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library hosts several free databases to assist English students in their writing and research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Britannica Academic https://academic.eb.com/levels/collegiate
3. EBSCO Book Collection: Non-fiction https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ndh
4. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ndh
5. Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk
6. Gale eBooks https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL&u=avlr
7. Gale Drama for Students eBook Subcollection https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL.avldfs&u=avlr
8. Gale Literature https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GLS&u=avlr
9. Gale Literary Index https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=LITN&u=avlr
10. Gale Novels for Students eBook Subcollection https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL.avlnfs&u=avlr
11. Scribner Writer Series https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=G-Scrib&u=avlr
12. Twayne’s Author Series https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=G-Twayne&u=avlr
13. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
14. MAS Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e865sww
15. MasterFile Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e864sww
16. Oxford English Dictionary https://www.oed.com/
17. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com/

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist students in their General and Developmental Education research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. EBSCO Book Collection: Non-Fiction https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ndh
5. Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk
6. Gale eBooks https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL&u=avlr
7. ERIC https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=eric
8. Gale One-File: General https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
9. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
10. MAS Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e865sww
11. MAS Ultra:School Edition https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ulh
12. MasterFile Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e864sww
13. Oxford English Dictionary https//www.oed.com/
14. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com/
15. Oxford Scholarship Online https://oxford.universitypressscholarship.com/
16. EBSCO Professional Development Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=tfh

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library hosts several free databases to assist Heating & Air Conditioning Technology students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Gale General One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
3. Gale One-File: Business https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITBC&u=avlr
4. Gale One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
5. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
6. Greenfile https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=8gh

    

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Humanities & Fine Arts students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Alabama Mosaic http://www.alabamamosaic.org/
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Gale Drama for students eBooks Subcollection https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL.avldfs&u=avlr
5. Gale General One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
6. Gale One-File: Fine Arts https://go.gale.com/pshttps://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph/start.do?p=PPFA&u=avlr
7. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
8. Britannica Academic https://academic.eb.com/levels/collegiate
9. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
10. Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk
11. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
12. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com/

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Mathematics students in their  research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Gale One-File: General https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
5. Gale General One File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
6. Gale One-File  https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
7. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
8. Britannica Academic https://academic.eb.com/levels/collegiate
9. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com/

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library hosts several free databases to assist Natural Sciences students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. EBSCO Green File https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=8gh
4. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
5. Gale One-File: General https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
6. General One File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
7. Gale One-File  https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
8. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
9. Health Source: Consumer Edition https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hxh
10. Gale One-File: Gardening and Horticulture https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGL&u=avlr
11. Britannica Academic https://academic.eb.com/levels/collegiate
12. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com/
13. Biomedicine and Life Sciences https://link.springer.com/search?package=11642&facet-end-year=2021&face…

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library hosts several free databases to assist Nursing and Health Science students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Access Science https://www.accessscience.com/
3. Alt Health Watch https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=awh
4. CINAHL https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ccm
5. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
6. Gale eBooks https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
7. Gale General One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
8. Gale One-File: Science https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=PPGS&u=avlr
9. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
10. Health Sources: Nursing/Academic Edition https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hch
11. MAS Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e865sww
12. Master File Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e864sww
13. Medline Plus https://medlineplus.gov/?sa=Continue%20to%20MedlinePlus
14. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
15. Newspaper Source https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nfh
16. Nursing Reference Center https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=nrc
17. ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database https://search.proquest.com/coronavirus/publicationbrowse
18. PubMed https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/?sa=Continue%20to%20PubMed
19. Biomedicine and Life Sciences https://link.springer.com/search?package=11642&facet-end-year=2021&face…

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Salon & Spa Management students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Alt Health Watch https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=awh
3. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
4. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
5. Gale Business Insights Essentials https://bi.gale.com/essentials/?u=avlr
6. Gale Business Plans Handbook https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL.avlbph&u=avlr
7. Gale General One File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
8. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
9. MAS Reference eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e865sww
10. Newspaper Source https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nfh
11. Vocational and Career Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=voh

Alabama Virtual Library Databases

The Alabama Virtual Library (AVL) hosts several free databases to assist Social Science students in their research:

1. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph
2. Britannica Academic https://academic.eb.com/levels/collegiate
3. EBSCO History Reference Center https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=khh
4. EBSCO History Reference Center eBook Collection https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e871sww
5. EBSCO Newspaper Source  https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=nfh
6. EBSCO Host Search https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost
7. Encyclopedia of Alabama http://www.encyclopediaofalabama.org/
8. Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=funk
9. Gale eBooks https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=GVRL&u=avlr
10. Gale One-File https://go.gale.com/ps/start.do?p=ITOF&u=avlr
11. Gale Power Search https://go.gale.com/ps/i.do?p=GPS&sw=w&u=avlr&password=alabama2r&v=2.1&pg=BasicSearch&it=static
12. Master File Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=f5h
13. Oxford Reference https://www.oxfordreference.com

Childcare and Development Databases

1. Book Connections https://www.bookconnections.org/

2. Academic Search Premier https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&custid=s1106788&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=aph

3. EBSCO Discovery Service: College & University https://discovery.ebsco.com/c/5n5p2a/